Head Office: 6 Hampton Rd E, Twickenham

info@mmmarvellous.co.uk

Follow Us:

Call Now! 0208 941 2791

Real Customer Reviews

 

All reviews published here are checked and verified by Checkatrade, or were published by clients directly on Google Reviews.

 

 

You can check all our verified reviews on the Checkatrade site by clicking here.

 

 

See what our customers near you say about our home cleaning services:

Reviews

 

Recommend them to you

This company carry out regular 3-monthly window cleaning at our block of flats. They make all our windows sparkle. Their team of operatives are professional, friendly, polite and hardworking and are great ambassadors for the company. I would recommend them to you.

Customer in Surbiton (31 July 2017)

Very happy with her!

We have a weekly clean work is excellent and housekeeper is always reliable , we are very happy with her

Customer in Surbiton (31 July 2017)

Really happy with Mmmarvellous’s service

Generally I was really happy with Mmmarvellous’s service. The property had a regular clean every couple of weeks to a great standard. There was a breakage once (low value item) and this was covered by their insurance and replaced quickly, with a minimum of fuss. Where there was sickness/holiday, I was contacted with the option of having a replacement housekeeper. Overall I would recommend their housekeeping service if you live in the area.

Customer in London (16 December 2016)

General domestic cleaning

Professionally managed routine house cleaning work. The company keeps spot-checking the work to make sure the quality. Good customer service and hassle free. Highly recommend.

Customer in Richmond (27 October 2016)

Very professional

The company responded very quickly to my post. The representative who came to talk to me was very professional, explained everything carefully and provided concise paperwork. I have signed up for a weekly contract. The cost is within the market rate. My cleaner did a good job on her first day in my fairly large house. I am very happy with the outcome.

Customer in Richmond (2 August 2016)

Excellent weekly cleaning

Marvellous offer, excellent weekly cleaning.

Customer in Hounslow (7 April 2017)

I truly recommend this company

I truly recommend this company. They are reliable, flexible and accessible when you need to contact them. I had 2 housekeepers, they were both lovely and great in the job. From start to finish they monitor the service which shows how professional they are. I had to leave Mmmarvelous due to changing circumstances but I will definitely be contacting them again in the future. Btw, ask to have Maria from Romania if you can. She’s is awesome. In her very first day she gave me a list of products to buy and went around showing me what they were for. That lady is REALLY serious about cleaning!

Customer in Hampton (16 December 2016)

Good customer service and hassle free

Professionally managed routine house cleaning work. The company keeps spot-checking the work to make sure the quality. Good customer service and hassle free. Highly recommend

Customer in Richmond (27 October 2016)

Very high standard of cleaning

Very high standard of cleaning and if your housekeeper is not available then they always manage to find someone to cover.

Customer in Hampton (2 July 2016)

Cleaning service is excellent

This cleaning service is excellent and I highly recommend it.

Customer in Ashford (3 May 2016)

Absolutely outstanding

The cleaning done by my house keeper from Mmarvellous was absolutely outstanding. The people over the telephone who organise the housekeeper were so professional . They offer a fantastic consultation in your home and then offer a housekeeper to suit your needs. The cleaning was to perfection and Kate was so lovely and friendly. This was also down to the excellent training that Mmarvellous give their staff. Honestly would recommend this company to anyone looking for cleaning done in their home. They really do go the extra mile.

Customer in Sunbury-on-Thames (2 May 2016)